Colin Devroe

Reverse Engineer. Blogger.

Follow: @c2dev2, RSS, JSON,


To prepare for The Last Jedi release I’ll be re-watching the franchise in the famed “Machete Order”. Except I’ll modify it for 2017. In order: Star Wars Rogue One, IV, V, I, II, III, VI, VII. In that order.


colinwalker says:

@cdevroe I thought the machete order cut episode I

cdevroe says:

@colinwalker It does. But I’m throwing it in.

EddieHinkle says:

@cdevroe I tried that order when my wife first watched Star Wars… she was confused. I thought it was awesome. Lol!


Leave a Reply